22 comments on “Duet poem with Ihsan: A Lover’s Dance

  1. Wonderful write both of you. The lighter side looks good on you Patty. Just as long as it still gets balanced by the shadows cast. I look forward to writing again with you at some point also. Be well my friend.

    • Thank you John! 🙂
      No worries my friend, the dark is a part of me that can’t be denied even if I wanted to! 😉
      Anytime you have time!
      Hugz & Love ❤

  2. Patty & Ihsan, A wonderful expression of passion & living life to its fullest! The “light” is so much more fun than the “Dark”! And in “A Lover’s Dance” you finally come the closest to “making the sale, making the deal” with the words, “until we become one.” –well almost…you’re close! You know men have one track minds! Maybe in your next poem of passionate love….but for now so well expressed here by you both! Phil

    • Thank you Phil! 🙂
      Yes, I enjoy writing light poetry with Ihsan, but I also love writing dark poetry!
      Must be my wings. 😉
      Lots of love and hugz ❤

Leave a comment