28 comments on “Awesome Awards!

  1. Pingback: LIGHT OF THE WORLD AWARD: Nomination from Patty | HalfEatenMind

    • You are very welcome my friend! 🙂
      And thank you so much! I honestly still don’t know why I would deserve these sweet awards, but I will take them anyway! 😉
      Lots of love and hugz

  2. Patty, Second try to comment. Where do they go???!!! Summarizing my original comment…. I was very recently reflecting on “Patty’s world,” perhaps triggered by the recent wolf posts. And here you are in all your glory with three so very deserved awards again! Have you counted them all???!!! Patty, I was humbled & honored to be included in the nominations for the “Being a Light in the World Award.” And “Light, and Love and Hope and Peace” do mean a great deal to me in my life. –So nice of you to include me. But the awards, well, that’s part of your world & extended wolf pack. But you also know by now how sincerely I appreciate the honor of being singled out by you for my modest, infrequent little website efforts. Thank you. Phil

    • Hahaha, sometimes comments of my friends end up in my spam folder for some reason! But don’t worry, I always check my spam folder too.
      (although I didn’t even know it was there for the first couple of months that I was blogging lol)
      Hugz!

  3. Patty, I was just very recently reflecting on “the world,” the circle in which you live! –must have been all the Wolf Pack posting & info that got me to thinking about you & your blogusphere (spelling?). And here you are in “awards land” once again having just presented awards yourself. I am happy for you with The Liebster Award, The Paragon of Fine Art Award, & Being a Light in the World Award! –Too much for words!!! And once again, shocked to see that you have nominated me once again for an award. Reading the description of the award is humbling, for ” Light, and Love and Hope and Peace ” are things very dear to me. You know I never take the time to followup on such nominations. That’s part of your world I spoke of at the outset. But you also know by now how sincerely I appreciate the honor of being singled out by you for my modest, infrequent little website efforts. Thank you. Phil

    • Thank you Phil!
      And you are very welcome.
      Yes, I know that you never follow up and you know that is totally fine by me.
      But if I see an award from which I think you are deserving, I just can’t help myself but nominate you! 🙂
      Just to give you a little token of appreciation. People like you are rare my friend. And I am grateful that we crossed paths.
      Lots of love and hugz

  4. Wow…Patty, thanks for accepting the Leibster award and nominating me for another award too.

    Fantastic answers to my questions and a wonderful compliment of my blog’s look.

    You have made my Thursday lol

    Congrats 🙂

    Vijay

  5. patty really appreciate the award and gave you I’m honored to receive
    thanks patty you are a treasure.
    a huge kiss my sweet friend …..

    marcello

    all well-deserved award
    you have a beautiful blog

Leave a Reply

