19 comments on “Haiku For Amy

      • Still tough to get a smile on through these tears. I will smile when I can. Patty, may you Be Blessed <3<3<3 for your kindness. With Love, Amy

        On Tuesday, February 11, 2014, petitemagique wrote:

        > Just Patty commented: “Hugz friend. <3"

      • When I can talk we will. <3<3<3 LOVE

        Yes, I do know I will come out the other side stronger. I know.

        On Tuesday, February 11, 2014, petitemagique wrote:

        > Just Patty commented: “I know Amy. that you are not alone okay? Sending you hugz and love” Respond to this > comment by replying above this line > New comment on *petitemagique * > > > > *Just Patty* commentedon Haiku > For Amy . > > > in response to *Lady Pinkrose*: > > Still tough to get a smile on through these tears. I will smile when I > can. Patty, may you Be Blessed <3<3<3 for your kindness. With Love, Amy

Leave a Reply

