2 comments on “The Mother – Domestic Violence

  1. The original comment did not go through. Hence, the “test”. I commented at your site and nothing. So I am doing this from my email box.

    Patty, I cannot read this. I have been having severe flashbacks of the violence and lack of love in my childhood lately that have been putting me in horrible panic. Just writing these words my hands shake. If I focused on the past, it would destroy me. Love, Amy Rose

    On Tuesday, February 11, 2014, petitemagique wrote:

    > Just Patty posted: “Please check out this post Alex wrote about > domestic violence. “

    • I am so sorry sweet Amy. I can understand how hard this must be for you.
      I am very familiar with flashbacks and nightmares about past events.
      You are right to concentrate on your future and don’t let the demon’s get you.
      Stay in the light my dear friend. You are welcome to email me if you want to talk.
      uppiecat@msn.com
      Sending you strength and lots of love ❤
      Patty

Leave a Reply

