28 comments on “Another Award Shower! :)

  1. Pingback: Wow! Awards? Mickeys Do Not Brag… Very Often | Catch a Falling Star

  2. Thank you so much Patty! This was such a wonderful way to start my day. I am so honoured that you thought of me and to be among such talented company. Keep inspiring 🙂 K~xo

  3. Patty, Patty, Patty!!! You received four awards this time, so very deserved by you as all agree! You are giving the energy of your youthful life in its most productive years to the work you have come to love, writing. –your poetry & a novel, now both resulting in your first published books! You have found your calling in this recent year or so & have blossomed. And it is through your writing that you reach out to everyone without reservation, without judgment, & give yourself to others. In this long shadow that you cast, those of us under it are humbled to receive your The Bouquet Of Friendship containing no less than four awards; Sunshine, Lighthouse, Dragon, & Liebster. While I never followup accepting & requirements, you know how much I appreciate your gesture & feel so honored. Thank you. For the record, I am not disappearing, just pulling back, & still following you & your career. To paraphrase YOUR words, “People pass each others way for a reason.” Phil

  4. Thanks Ever So Much, Patty 🙂 What a Beautiful Bouquet to greet my Morning! I am Honoured to be in such Amazing company with you and your other remarkable bloggers 🙂

    Happiness and Blessings, Friend~

Leave a comment