94 comments on “150 followers and more Awards!

  1. Pingback: 12: What Caught My Senses: A LOT OF STUFF THAT YOU’LL MISS OUT ON IF YOU DON’T CHECK OUT!

  2. Pingback: Mahalos Plenty | Live2EatEat2Live Blog

  3. Pingback: Bouquet of Super Awards – 27 Nominations | SpaPhoto

  4. Pingback: Bouquet of Super Awards – 27 Nominations | Ajaytao 2010

  5. Well done on all the awards, you will soon have as many as ‘Comfortably Numb’! I hope that all your 150 followers keep reading, and enjoy your posts. As you say, the input and feedback encourages us all to continue. Regards from England. Pete. x

  6. Pingback: 12: What Caught My Senses: A LOT OF STUFF THAT YOU’LL MISS OUT ON IF YOU DON’T CHECK OUT! | Keep Calm and Write On

  7. Pingback: Motivation Monday – Awards | Comfortably Numb

  8. Pingback: Award💗💗💗 | Ta hendene til din kjære – se på dem og hold dem hardt Disse hendene skal du følge, leie og lede. Du skal få føle på varmen fra dem og kjenne en inderlig glede. De skal stryke deg og de skal holde rundt deg – de er ikke skapt

  9. Pingback: 150 followers and more Awards! | Ta hendene til din kjære – se på dem og hold dem hardt Disse hendene skal du følge, leie og lede. Du skal få føle på varmen fra dem og kjenne en inderlig glede. De skal stryke deg og de skal holde rundt deg – de

  10. Pingback: Just a Note: 17 June 2013 | Bastet and Sekhmet

      • Just woke me up, HAD to take Morphine..It will knock me back out in 10,9 8 7,Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

        🙂
        Not far away lol

      • Yeah 2/3 hours or so. Morphine has kicked in, we have lift off in 10, 9… 🙂 lol

      • Yes, I should. 😉 Lol!
        Hmmm, maybe that would help for me too!
        Let’s try! 7….6….5….4…3….2….1…..
        ……………..
        -10…..-11……-12…. lol

      • Lol! Yeah, maybe you should switch to the good stuff mate! 😉
        Weed against Morphine, what would win?
        (my clock says it’s 1:14, well, now it’s saying it’s 1:20 actually!) 🙂

      • 00;21 here… lol

        Morphine SEEMS to win for a good half hour.
        The bang on the head feeling has gone.. lol

      • You did?
        I nearly drowned once. Mate jumped in and saved me. I was like 10 years old. Strange story, I walk my dog past that waterfall every day.

        Great reminder by the way 🙂

      • Yes, I don’t seem very lucky with my medicine. I got medicine poisoning two times and a bunch of shit on the side the third time. But I am still around! 🙂 Alive and kicking!
        Your mate is a hero btw!

      • I don’t like him anymore, he started playing dungeons and dragons and gave up the weed 😦

        We don’t know where we went wrong with him. He hasn’t seen a woman since 1994 either.

        Poor, Poor, Poor lad 😦

        He is dead to me, in a funny way.

      • OMG INDEED. We think he may be a born again Virgin. We are checking the Man rules on these matters.

        And I save him? Hmmmmmm
        Would be Ironic I guess.
        Although I ain’t fucking him…
        Just saying

        🙂

      • And Medication….
        From the Dr…..
        Almost killed you…

        Well there is hope right there … 🙂
        I am glad you pulled through x

      • I do have a nice doctor, I am just a patient from hell, lol! 🙂
        And as long as we have a heartbeat, there’s always hope my friend! 🙂
        Thank you, I am glad too. But I am known for doing stupid things after these things happen lol! Gave my hub a few grey hairs when I decided to go skydiving and flying a stunt plane when I got out of the hospital. lol! 🙂

      • I HAVE HEARTBEAT ALSO!!
        I hear its important in some way?

        YOU WENT SKY DIVING.
        You are a bit of a hero here..
        I have never flown…
        Imagine jumping out the 1st plane you EVER went on

        NOW THAT IS COOL!

      • You do??? Lol! Love heartbeats! 🙂

        Yeah, went skydiving, flying on a stunt plane, petting tigers in Thailand, crocodiles in Spain, wolves in Belgium, Quad riding through the jungle in Thailand, rafting and lots and lots of other crazy stuff. Bit of a adrenaline junky actually, makes me feel I’m alive! You should think that I would crave the peace and quite after all I’ve been through, but no. Hmmm, I wonder where it has gone wrong… 😉 Lol

      • WOAH..
        You just described the worst day of my life 🙂 ha ha

        YOU IS CRAZY!!

      • ha ha

        Same..
        Always act insane….
        If heavy shit goes down
        we cool

        Shyt, we just gave the secret away 😦

      • WAIT!
        You were Bit by a adrenaline junky?

        bahahhhahahha

        FFS MA RIBS
        Sorry 🙂

      • I am sorry…

        I actually thought you had been bitten from a Junky…
        Like some Drugged up person bit you… 🙂

        Now what you meant lol Soz 🙂

      • Lol! Will you stop throwing shorts at me? I don’t know what they mean! Lol!
        Soz?
        FFS?
        You should write a dictionary for me! 🙂

        I meant I love getting my kicks out of doing dangerous things! ( and no, by kicks I don’t mean shoes to play soccer!!!) 😉 lol

      • Soz = Sorry
        FFS = For Fucks Sake (As in Funny)

        You need to learn Scottish 🙂

        And a dangers, all action girl lol
        Braver than I… 🙂

      • ha ha @ bravery and stupidity… it’s a thin line!

        My Dutch does not exist 😦

        two beersh and a pepshi is the best I can do lol

      • That’s the best you can do? O my, we have some work to do my friend! 😉
        First of all, never order a Pepsi, that’s just bleh!
        Order a Coca Cola instead! 🙂
        Now, repeat after me: ‘Mag ik twee bier en een cola?’
        (can I have two beer and a coke) 🙂

      • Meg ik twee bier en een cola?

        I will forget this tomorrow…
        And yes, the hard work starts next Wednesday 😦

        lol

      • Yeah your blog doesn’t ask to translate, others do.
        And you speak perfect English. Before I knew where you were I thought you were English, or American perhaps

Leave a comment