39 comments on “Lovely Awards! :)

  1. Pingback: Awards: The Lighthouse Award | Alex Raphael

  2. Congratulations to you, Patty. I do enjoy your blog very much. Also, thank you for the nomination. I don’t really understand the awards program so I want you to know I appreciate the mention.

    • Thank you J!
      And you are very welcome.
      It’s quite easy to accept a award, just follow the rules, make a post and nominate some deserving bloggers! 🙂
      Lots of love

    • You are very welcome! 🙂
      And feel free to bend or break the rules of any award that you get from me if that makes things easier. I do that as well lol!
      Lots of love

Leave a Reply

