33 comments on “Photo Shoot: Photo Shoot! :)

  1. A very nice set of attractive photo’s Patty and I like that you all had some fun taking them.
    Love and hugs, James x

  2. Love this Patty. Thanks for bringing us along. I will hope to find some time to continue what you started this week. I have been horribly busy and am getting further and further behind it seems. Hope you are well and I will be in touch soon.

  3. You picked the perfect time of day to catch sunlight and shadow on the trees (the models have their own illumination built in). Great work/fun.

  4. Looks like you and your cousin had fun, and you made me laugh with what you said about the cold. True. Not easy. I love the location you two chose too, and these are great shots. Thanks for sharing Patty, that was fun! Lots of love and hugs! ~T

  5. Great post, Patty! Loved every photo! You make it look so easy without a care in the world. Hard to believe it was cold when you were posing. You are really good!! Photos are excellent!!! Love, Amy

    • Thank you so much Amy! πŸ™‚
      Yes, it was so cold that my muscles are very sore today, I can barely walk! But the photos turned out nice, so I am happy! πŸ™‚
      Hugz ❀

      • Count yourself blessed that you can do that. I wouldn’t have been able to. When my body is exposed to cold it freezes up. And the pain is horrible. Make each day special. It looks like you are. Love, Amy

      • I know. Because of my HMS, my muscles are always sore. I got used to it and I refuse to let it influence my life too much. So, I will do the things I want to do and pay for it the next day. It’s fine though, I didn’t have any plans for today lol…
        And yes! We should make every day count! Very wise words my dear friend! πŸ™‚
        Lots of love ❀

      • Lots of Love to you as well, Patty. I refuse to allow my body to get too much of the upper hand. I know what I can handle and then I go just a bit more beyond that to test the waters. If I didn’t have the attitude I do, I wouldn’t be walking today and in a wheelchair. So, yes every day is precious, even though our bodies may protest. xxoo, Amy

  6. Two beautiful ladies enjoying themselves, that made for great photos..I can’t wait to see what else you do with the photos. Thank you for sharing

  7. Patty, So special of you to share what goes into a photo shoot behind the scenes! And your comments/thoughts with the captions!!! Interesting to hear you say what a help it was to have Sheryl along. I always wondered if you used a “camera man/person,” Danny, or tripod with timer. Timer must be hard…we use a timer often. One thing: please, pause long enough to appreciate the beauty of your youth! It is a precious thing! Phil

    • Thanks Phil! πŸ™‚
      Yes, I normally use the timer and that’s exhausting! Focusing the camera, push the timer button, run and pose, check the photo, and repeat it all over again!
      Sometimes I get lucky and Sheryl or Danny help me out. πŸ™‚
      And I enjoying my youth with everything I am, every day! Although I feel like I’m 80 some days because my HMS, like today lol.
      But I will just stay young for as long as I live! I got a pretty good example because of my dad. He’s past 70 but he still makes fun every day! πŸ™‚
      Hugz ❀

Leave a Reply

