36 comments on “Massive Award Shower!

  1. Petite Magique – you honor me with yet another award nomination here. This time, The WordPress Family Award. I’m deeply touched! However – I just can’t go through the business of it again so soon. The 2013 Award took so much out of me – it was hard work to me. Maybe later Dear Heart. Offer me something you ‘feel’ I’d jump at. It would have been a pleasure to display this award… 🙂 ❤

    • You are very welcome Emma! Just know that the awards may have rules, but I am breaking them most of the time myself, so no pressure in any way, okay?
      I shall think of something nice for you, without any rules at all because I still think that you deserve something for all the lovely work you are showing us every day and being such a kind person on top of that.
      Lots of love and hugz!

  2. Pingback: Patty over @petitemagique.wordpress continually honors me with her sweet gifts | Tell me about it

  3. Patty, Compliments & admiration on your Massive Award Shower! You are, indeed, more than worthy of the five awards & their intentions. And The Peace & Justice Award which you have created is so inherently simple it is brilliant, standing against what is bad in this world & promoting all that is good! Leave it to Patty to think of that which no other, to my knowledge, has conceived. You have a beautiful heart. Phil

    • Thank you so much Phil.
      To have a beautiful heart is the most lovely compliment ever! 🙂
      And Barbara from Idealistic Rebel created the Peace and Justice Award. I am just screwing up the rules! 🙂 Lol
      Have a great weekend my friend!
      Lots of love and hugz ♥

  4. Congrads Patty! You so deserve all of them.

    I copied one of your blocks of thought at the end, “Be the Change…”. Hope it is okay to place on my sidebar. If not, let me know, I will take it down.

    Peace & Love

Leave a Reply

