9 comments on “Contrast

  1. Oh yes I love this and that is true. Love changes everything for sure! I love seeing your posts! I guess maybe it is I who have been absent more than here! So happy to see you again! Sending love and hugs to you ❤ xoxo

    • Thank you my friend! 🙂
      You are right though, I haven’t been around very much lately because my life got insanely busy lol!
      But I never forget all of you and will still check in if I have a chance.
      Hope that you are doing well!
      Hugz & Love ❤

      • ~✿~ღ~✿~I loved seeing you pop in! I know what you mean about life being so busy mine is too! ~✿~ღ~✿~stay hugged and full of love sweet Patty

  2. Patty, “Contrast” & graphic ARE the true message of LOVE! You always do it! Now I think this poem is a new one!!! So very good…..Dark to Light & your kind of LOVE!!! Phil

Leave a Reply

