2 comments on “Review of The Zar’aranos Deception by Jeffrey Debris

  1. Patty, How appropriate for me to read your review of Jeffrey’s second book, having just received both books from Rianne at Celtica. Jeffrey wrote nice notes in both books! And this is all thanks to YOU! It is a gift to bring people together…..across the miles too! I was interested to learn that sci-fi is not a genre you like! But we are all learning & expanding. I never liked dark poetry until I read yours!!! As I told Jeffrey, once I give up hope for English translations of Dragan Duma, I will place my order for your books with Celtica. Good job of the review of this & Jeffrey’s first book! Get ready for #3 with Jeffrey rapidly writing the chapters! Phil

    • I heard! That’s so awesome! 🙂
      We are still struggling a bit with translating Drägan Duma because it’s very expensive.
      I could do it myself, but it would take up so much time that I rather spend on writing my new book. 🙂
      But it shall be done, one way or the other!
      Love & Hugz ❤

Leave a Reply

