16 comments on “Barrel of a Gun

  1. Patty, You turned that recent, great photo into a strong message “Patty style” with “Barrel of a Gun”!!! Just like old times here with you writing poetry & our comments! But you novels are a higher, more visible platform. After well over two hundred poems & graphic photos in TWO BOOKS, you can say, “Been there, done that!” And you can always return to your poetry medium when the spirit moves you, right! Love you, Phil

    • Thank you Phil!🙂
      Although my fantasy novels take up a HUGE part of my time, it feels so good to write poetry again. I really missed painting with words.🙂
      I may not be around the blogosphere as much as I used too but I can’t stay away either😉
      Love you too! ❤

Leave a Reply

