10 comments on “Here I am again!

  1. It’s great to hear from you Patty. I’m sorry to hear about your Dad’s stroke, but happy to hear that he’s doing as well as he is (you just can’t keep those superheros down). Congrats on the NaNoWriMo, I’ll be looking forward to reading the completed work sometime soon if you let me know when that wondrous time arrives. But since you’re such a busy novelist now, I better let you go and get to work. I hope your holidays are getting off to a good start, and hopefully I’ll hear from you soon. Prayers and blessings for you and your Dad.

    • Found the comment!🙂
      Sometimes it ends up in my spam folder for no reason lol.
      Thank you so much! Yes, my dad did us quite a scare.
      I hope to have some more time to blog now, life is just crazy sometimes!🙂
      Lots of love and hugz❤

  2. Patty, Big congratulations on winning NaNoWriMo!!!!!!!!!!! Wow!!! And so very glad your Dad is doing well. My short term “ain’t that good” also!!!!!!!!!!! Ask Geri!!!!! Ha! You sound to be doing well & happy with your progress on your 3rd novel & that’s VERY GOOD!!! Phil

Leave a Reply

