10 comments on “Throwback Thursday: Poem for today: Hurt me…

  1. Such Powerful words.

    I’m sensing someone close to you or in the past has done you wrong to hurt you?

    You have a way with words that I’m always feeling inspired to let out my feelings and interpret them as honestly as I can feel it.

    Thank you Patty for all your honestly, bravery, and inspiration you have brought to the world.

    P.S You should read my poem I posted Wednesday, Yesterday. You will like it, I hope.

    • Thank you Charlie.
      Yes, someone very close to me indeed.
      I am glad that I can inspire you to let your wonderful talent fly free my friend.
      It helps with the healing.
      Stay strong.
      Hugz & Love ❤

      • Always a pleasure, my dear Patty ᕙ(💓▿💓)ᕗ
        Girlies were sad to see their PeterPan team from Neverlands (Netherlands) leave so early. But they quickly jumped on the US bandwagon even against Germany.
        Now they’re soccer addicts, and referee critics extraordinaire ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
        Sending Butterfly Kisses and Princess Hugs from quiet and peaceful TN. (Well quiet until they wake up from their naps, then quiet goes out the door ))))))))
        ❤ (๑̀ ͜ʖ๑́) ❤ ᕙ(💓▿💓)ᕗ

      • Yay! More soccer fans! 🙂 🙂
        Hahaha, I can imagine that it won’t be quite when the girlies are awake. 🙂
        Butterfly kisses and wolfiehugz from across the ocean! ❤

Leave a Reply

