9 comments on “A poem from My Whisperings: Stop Loving You…

  1. OH!!! WOW!!! Breath-taking! Driven! & Powerful!

    I love this very much in deed.

    Thank you for you always being you. 🙂

    P.S Yesterday, Friday – I posted a poem about my PTSD and showing awareness of this month.

    I really hope you love it…I hope I did my best to interpret my feelings for the 2nd time.

    It’s titled: Melancholy Repeats the Dark Void.

    • Thank you so much Charlie!
      Your kind words sooth my broken soul.
      I will check out your poem of course, I am very curious! 🙂
      Hugz & Love ❤

Leave a Reply

