9 comments on “Dedicated Poetrics for today: Behind Blue Eyes

  1. Patty, LOVE THIS SONG & the deep felt sentiment of love for someone from days gone bye. I hear the hope still alive…someday. And, yes, once again I hear your voice in spoken poetry of this one too!!! –very much so…..Phil

    • Thank you Phil!
      My friend didn’t like this one very much, it gets to close lol.
      It’s hard to get in touch with your feelings sometimes, especially for someone who is used to suppress them.
      I know, I was the same not that long ago.
      But I know he loves me and he knows I love him. That’s all that matters right now! 🙂
      Hugz & Love ❤

Leave a Reply

