7 comments on “NaPoWriMo Day 10: If I lose it…

  1. Hi Sweet Patty I was thinking about you the other day! I love this precious poem! My girl is going through something like this! I will always be real and present 100%! I’m actually sitting with her now. Waiting for the cloud to lift! I love this sending love and hugs to your precious heart! MichelleMarie! ❤

    • Thank you my dear friend.
      Sending love and strength to you and your beautiful girl.
      There will always be light at the end of the darkness as long as you are willing to see it.
      Lots of Love and Hugz ❤

Leave a Reply

