16 comments on “A review of ‘My Whisperings’ by Philip Fontana

  1. Congrats on the great review, Patty! I like the way the reviewer talks about ‘greys’ and lighter tones coming out more in the poems in your second book, rather than them all being dark. 🙂

  2. Patty, Philip did an excellent job reviewing MY WHISPERINGS, but of course, I knew he would. I loved how he showed how you have evolved as a poet.

  3. Patty, I “Like” my own review! HA! It is unique, special to me (!), to see my own review on your website. You have enriched my life by adding your dimension to it, the world of “Just Patty.” And it’s really been an education for me to read your poetry & gain an appreciation for Dark poetry that your poems had taught me all about! And I thank you for that & so much more from sharing your world, family & friends, Rosie’s (!), & your friendship. Phil

Leave a Reply

