44 comments on “Second Blogoversary!

  1. Congratulations Patty on your Blogoversary and your book achievements. You are doing amazingly well in all aspects of your life. You are an incredible and very special, super strong person. Thanks for being you xx

  2. Yay!! Congratulations! That is a big accomplishment, especially given that you post as often as you do. Wishing you many more successes in blogging.

  3. Congratulations my friend. Your presence here means so very much to me. I am so glad we met here. Stay ever strong my friend.

    Also, I am just so amazed and inspired by all your success. You are an amazing talent and an even more amazing woman.

    XOXO

  4. Congrats Patty!!! I am so happy for you and I very much wish I could read Dutch as your fantasy books look delicious! I love dragons and fantasy. I will have to keep a look out for the English translation. I wish you many more years of success!

  5. Happy Anniversary, my dear Friend. I look forward to more and more of your writings and sharing straight from your heart and soul.
    Gelukkige verjaardag lieve vriend. Ik wens u alle geluk die je hart en ziel voor een ander geweldig jaar houden kunnen.

      • Wat een manier om te beginnen mijn weekend. ))) Na het breken mijn koffiepot, je bracht een glimlach op mijn gezicht en hielp om te kalmeren de storm van zelfkritiek. Heel hartelijk bedankt. Ik ben ook blij te zien u glijden over mijn scherm. Ik wens u een prachtig weekend, mijn lieve Patty. Sneeuw en ijs zijn gegaan voor het seizoen, ik hoop. Ik houd niet van wordt gevangen binnen met de Kiddies, ze krijgen zo angstig en beginnen met het ontwikkelen van “cabin fever.” Hebben een geweldige avond en de rest van het weekend. Knuffels en kussen van ons allen. Weinig handen zijn woedend, Hallo Pretty Lady zwaaien. <3333333333333

  6. Patty, Congratulations on an “over-the-top” first two years!!!!!!!! Just keep going as I know you ARE!!! Four books & successful websites & Facebook pages & Twitter account on which to build further! And most of all, perhaps, thousands of people reading your poetry!!!! And you introduced Dark poetry to me & made a fan out of an old history teacher & principal! “….Let me count the ways”….. Love to you. Phil

  7. Happy Blogoversary! I have appreciated your posts and openness from the moment I started following you.
    Hugz and Love โค

  8. Happy Second Blogoversary Patty! Looking forward to reading your blog for many years to come!

    Just out of curiosity, do you think you’ll ever translate your fantasy books into English? I know I’d read them.

    • Thank you Trent! ๐Ÿ™‚
      We are planning on getting them translated in English. As soon as I know something, I will share it of course!
      Hugz & Love โค

  9. Your writing is superb! I am more than glad that you write on WordPress. Happy Blogversary my friend!

Leave a Reply

