29 comments on “Quote of the week!

  1. Hello beautiful friend. The look on your face looks so sad. I hope you are okay. You are so beautiful in your sadness. We all do need one friend that will stay with us I agree with you! Have a wonderful day and know that you are loved sweet friend! Hugs and Love to you! ❤

  2. Patty, Beauty in sentiment & graphic photo spectacular! Wishing you a redefinition of the word friendship….Mine is “tight,” perhaps my wall of protection to avoid all the ups & downs & hurt you experience. I really have 5 personal lifelong friends, professional friends from my career, & “acquaintances” categorizing the rest. True hurt, I mean hurt that counts, would come from the five. The others would bother me but only to tell them what I think & let it go & perhaps let them go too! Phil

    • Thank you Phil! 🙂
      Yes, I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. But as for ‘good friends’, I only have a couple.
      They are the ones that can hurt me and, sad enough, some of them do.
      It doesn’t change my view on friendship and loyalty though, I am who I am. 🙂
      Hugz & Love ❤

Leave a Reply

