25 comments on “Throwback Thursday: A silly little poem

  1. Every word and every stanza brings a smile to my face.
    I love the poem; and if you could, you would see my smiling gaze.
    A lovely poem you make each time,
    So flowing and dancing at each rhyme.
    Best wishes.

  2. There is no such thing as an ‘old’ poem when I’ve never read it before. Thank you Patty for being silly, for the smiles, the laugh and for caring.

  3. Patty, So positive & bright way back when….not really so long ago that you started blogging…2013, right? You know how much I like the “bright & cheery”! But you have introduced me to your world of Dark & Light & I have gained a great appreciation for that world & your causes that are a part of your works!!! PROOFING TODAY, MY DEAR!!! Phil

Leave a Reply

