11 comments on “Amazing blogger: John!

  1. This is astoundingly flattering my dear friend. I am overwhelmed with happiness that our paths crossed. To say that I have written with you will always be a feather in my cap. I am always amazed at your heartfelt talent. You are an amazing person first and artist second. Never change Patty.

    Lots and Lots of love,

    John

  2. (((Awhoooo)))
    Sir John is a Howling Gentleman, A Poet Extraordinaire with a Heart of a Lion whom I admire greatly.

  3. John is so deserving of this tribute and recognition! Thank you, Patty, for shining the light on such an extraordinary soul!!!

Leave a Reply

