40 comments on “Photo shoot: Scotland!

  1. Pingback: Monthly update! | petitemagique

  2. Fantastic photos of Edinburgh!!! I love the castles and all the old buildings!!
    The pictures of the Highlands were so stunning I felt like I was there!
    Glad you had a great time!! You deserved it!

    Hugs, Cathy 🙂

  3. Beautiful!!! Thanks for sharing the wonderful photo’s!! I would love to go there. I got to enjoy it through your photos so thanks my friend😊

  4. Patty, What a great trip for you all, Danny & Brian as well! I recognize the sights of Edinburgh from our 2012 trip: The Castle & the Sir Walter Scott Monument. Our hotel was the Mercure on the same avenue down the street just a little from the Monument, also looking up to the Castle from our hotel window & looking down at the National Museum. Love Edinburgh!!! Phil

Leave a Reply

