63 comments on “I need your help!

  1. You are beautiful. In all of the photos you make the dresses look amazing. 5 is charming, 4 is purple(!), 3 is delightful, 2 is elegant and 1 is fantastic, as a flower garland crowns a lovely princess. I can’t decide. Show us when you go in a followup blog!

  2. Hi Patty, I love all the outfits and whatever you decide will be perfect!! But since you posed the question, lol, I would suggest no. 5 because I think the style, detail and uniqueness of it is befitting for your book signing at your favourite Fantasy Festival! Love the hat that goes with it too!! The more I look at the outfit, the more I adore it…..the material and colour of the skirt, the gloves! I feel like it would be well suited to this particular event! My 2nd choice is the Steampunk outfit! That outfit rocks and would be a great look for you too! So no matter what you choose, you will rock it!!
    You can wear anything Patty!!
    Enjoy yourself!! πŸ˜ƒ

    Sending Love, Cathy xo

  3. They are all great looks Patty! I am going with #4, the purple and black look awesome and the hat won me over. Have tons of fun at the fest.
    Peace and love ❀

  4. Patty, Sorry I did not vote on Facebook for you. Hard choice for you I can see that! I was struggling but then it hit me….#3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A lilt of formal, more modern, & attractive…showing you off more & not covering you up!!!!!!! “Sex Sells”!!!!!!!!!!! #3 gives you your best shot! Phil

    • Thank you Phil! πŸ™‚
      I may go for that one on Sunday since I just learned that a photographer comes to take pictures for a catalog or something and has asked if we (the writers) can dress a bit ‘casual’. Although I honestly don’t have a clue how you dress casual for a fantasy festival lol! πŸ™‚
      Hugz ❀

    • Thank you Rene. πŸ™‚
      That one is only uncomfortable when it’s really hot. So I guess I have to keep my eye on the weather.
      Love & Hugz ❀

  5. Congratulations you must be very exited and since you asked I’m a fan of #4 although I am by no means a fashion expert, my wife would attest to that. I just think the mix of black with the purple looks great. πŸ™‚

  6. What would you be most comfortable spending the whole day in? I like 4 but it doesn’t look comfortable. If it’s warm 3 or 1 might be better.

  7. I’m sorry. There is no way to choose. You look gorgeous in everyone. The only way is to go on the word castlefest and choose #1. It looks most like castle attire, but which ever one you pick you will be beautiful. So don’t worry!

  8. I like 1 and 4. 1 has this beautiful class to it. There’s something about 4 that catches my attention but can exactly place my finger. I guess its the dress. I like 1 better, it’s soft and graceful. Would make one smile like I did. Have fun and congrats. Cheers. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

