24 comments on “Photo shoot: My nephews!

  1. Oh my gosh this made me smile! What a beautiful gift to your sister. I’m turning 50 this year so I’m the same age as your sister! I love this gift. I bet she did as well and will cherish them forever! Good work!

  2. Patty! What a joy! Handsome dudes! And three very special guys your nephews look to be! Your sister & you too have reason to be proud of the three of them! NAMES!!! Phil

    • Thank you Phil! πŸ™‚
      Yes, very special indeed and very loved!
      As for the names, when you look at the first picture from left to right: Bob, Justin and Kevin.
      Bob and Justin are actually twins! πŸ™‚
      Hugz & Love ❀

      • Patty, Interesting! If I had to guess the twins, I would have said Justin & Kevin just by looks! But I am sure once knowing them, it must be more obvious Bob & Justin are twins. Very nice guys! Phil

  3. These are sooo sweet. What hambones they are;) I like them all. I would frame them all and mount them on the wall in the shape of the photo with their arms in the air;)

    • Thank you Kim! πŸ™‚
      Yes, my sister has a list that says ‘Family’ and it is filled with these photos and hangs in the living room! πŸ™‚
      Lots of love ❀

Leave a Reply

