21 comments on “Throwback Thursday: The girl in the picture

  1. The little girl in this photo is precious! You are precious! Isn’t it amazing when you look back you see just how far you have come and how strong you are??? Hugs and love to you! 😀

      • Me too! I have a friend who’s a wonderful photographer and they tell me set your camera to this and that and it confuses me so I stick to one setting! 😀 That’s why I only photograph sunsets sunrises and flowers I know how to do them well. Hopefully! I think you did a fantastic job on these photos! They made me smile! 😀 ❤ Hugs and love right back! You are so brave and strong!

      • Thank you so much my sweet friend! 🙂
        I adore your artwork, I think you are awesome!
        As for my own photos, I practice a lot and take a lot of photos. Most of them I will throw away afterwards, but that’s the way I learn lol.
        Love & Hugz ❤

  2. A lovely reflective poem, and I think the picture of you and your pets is so charming.
    It looks as if it could have been taken 100 years ago!
    Very best wishes, Pete.

      • Dear Patty, I hope you had a wonderful weekend))))))))))))))) You light up my screen, even when you write from the Darkness. Even then, I know you are here))))))))))))))))))))
        Big Hugs and love sent your way, my dear Friend.)

      • spent most of weekend “repairing” electronic devices. Not an engineer, but watched McGyver often as a young man))))))))))) Waiting on parts, now, but at least I can get to my apps now on laptop and phone. Yay, free at last.

Leave a Reply

