11 comments on “Quote of the week!

  1. Awesome Patty. You are more sane than you think. I believe that because we embrace the darker side of ourselves and this world, that we are better balanced, and more realistic people. I would liken writing as a pressure valve. When we write from the darker side, or from a particular negative viewpoint, it allows us to “let off steam” so to speak, and keeps us from suppressing dangerous emotions. I hope you are healing well, and can’t wait to see more from you. Be well my friend.
    XOXO

    • Thank you John! 🙂
      O, I am pretty sure that I am insane but that doesn’t really matter to me. I am doing pretty good in my own insane way 😉
      And yes, writing dark is a very good way of dealing with my feelings and the darkness.
      I am slowly doing better, hope to be back soon.
      Have a great weekend my friend!
      Hugz & Love ❤

  2. Crazy shit….I like this. Some would say, however, what I write is crazy shit. But – I suppose, the crazy shit is better in my scribbles than somewhere else…:)

Leave a Reply

