20 comments on “Poetrics: The Wrong Direction

  1. Ik lees altijd met bewondering jouw Poetrics. ( Ik zelf zou het niet kunnen, Sinterklaas rijmpjes waren vroeger al een ramp). Maar ook de muziek bij deze , ik heb er met plezier naar geluisterd.
    Bedankt. groet aart.

  2. This is wonderful and really speaks to me. We are all sometimes lonely and vulnerable. I especially adore these lyrics, “Cos I’d love to feel love but I can’t stand the rejection. I hide behind my jokes as a form of protection.”

    • Thank you!
      Yes, I think those lines are true for a lot of us. When you have been hurt once, you are not eager to let that happen again!
      Hugz & Love ❤

Leave a Reply

