15 comments on “Writing Process Blog Tour!

  1. Patty, this is so cool! I too enjoyed getting some insight on how you write and create! You are such a talented lady!!!
    I have a question, my 13 year old daughter and a lot of her friends devour young adult fantasy novels, a lot of them are eventually trilogies, and I am wondering if there is an English version of your books or if there will be in the future?? Hugs, Cathy xo (I am just catching up on reading your blogs…..got behind on everything!!). 🙂

    • Thank you so much! 🙂
      My publisher wants to get my fantasy book translated, but I don’t know how long it will take. I will keep you posted though!
      My poetry book is in fact written in English. 🙂
      Hugz & Love ❤

  2. Pingback: Writing Process Blog Tour | Kev's Blog

  3. Reblogged this on Kev's Blog and commented:
    Patty has made me part of her blog tour and invited me to take part so as a precursor to my own upcoming tour… here’s Patty!

  4. Excellent tour Patty… Found a couple of new great sites! Thanks so much. I feel honoured to be a part of it and will be doing my tour soon. Thanks Patty! 🙂

  5. Patty, Johnny has a neat idea to interview with his Blog Tour Bus”!!!! –A really nice interview, response to his questions, you gave! I think you’ve got it down, got a grip, & give succinct, controlled answers & yet air your feelings too! Good job! Phil

  6. You are very busy, Patty! You sound like a writer. It’s great to have some insight into your creative process. Thanks for doing this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

