15 comments on “Amazing Blogger: George!

  1. I am indeed blessed abundantly and wish everyone else the same fate. TY so much, Patty. Words cannot adequately express my gratitude for your friendship and support.

  2. Reblogged this on georgeforfun and commented:
    I am so humbled by this post, Patty, one of my favorite souls who shares so much of herself here within. With so much talent available to view and share, I just want to make sure others have the same enjoyable experience that I do almost every day. I just try to recognize the hard work others do in order to make me smile, feel, tear up, and laugh and do my little part to appreciate and share. Thank you so much Patty.
    U bent een dergelijke zoete soul met een gigantische hart. Dank u voor mijn vriend en aanhanger. U hebt mijn ziel aangeraakt en ik ben voor altijd dankbaar, een waar en betrouwbaar voorbeeld van onze gemeenschappelijke Nederlandse erfgoed.

    • You are very welcome my friend.
      I am glad that you like it. 🙂
      You are very deserving, always sharing those beautiful posts from everyone.
      Bedankt dat je bent wie je bent George!
      Lots of love and hugz ❤

  3. Yes Yes…George is amazing! Geo the Duke Jett, all that AND the bag of doritos 🙂 GREAT spotlight on a fantastic friend and fellow blogger 😀

Leave a Reply

