34 comments on “Dedicated to Danny. Happy 8th anniversary my love!

  1. Happy anniversary to you both. Patty – may I borrow the quote you posted here. This quote speaks to me. It represents 42 years of my marriage and I will like to create a painting with it to give to my husband in September for our 43rd anniversary.

  2. Patty, WELL! THAT WAS A QUICK ANSWER TO MY COMMENT ON TODAY”S SONG FROM YOUR WEDDING DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations to you & Danny on this your 8th Anniversary! You met or dated at 16 years old, was it? And married around 25-26? That means it was a thoughtful decision!!! –a lasting one, forever, as your beautiful poem attests! Phil

Leave a Reply

