20 comments on “Poem from my poetry book: I still

  1. Pingback: Poetry night in Haarlem | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. Another beautiful work of poetic wordcraft my dear friend. Please don’t forget to drop into quip and get us started on our next long awaited duet as soon as you find the time and inspiration. I am looking forward to seeing what we can create. I hope you are doing well, and may I also add congrats on your recent anniv. to your soulmate.

  3. Patty, “I Still”…….. Glad I never had to choose a favorite from all 111 poems! But I Do favor the poems with catchy titles that capture the poem’s essence like this one. Phil

Leave a Reply

