16 comments on “Amazing blogger: Kev!

  1. Wonderful interview Kev! You deserve all the praise and acknowledgment you receive – the prompt and loving way you posted my recent interview, not to mention all that you do for others, never fails to come back…karma return…wish i could get my hands on a hard copy of your book about the Wizard — i don’t use the net to buy books (no c card etc) but will ask a friend to buy it for me when they next come to Tiru. Sounds wonderful, and right up my alley – magical realism??? Also intrigued that you spend some time in a seminary….so much to learn about each other and this amazing cosmos!

  2. Reblogged this on Kev's Blog and commented:
    I still can’t believe Patty did this for me…she’s a shining star! A beacon in the night…Thanks so much, Patty.

  3. Wow! OMG! Patty, I don’t know what to say, this is awesome! I can’t believe you did this for me. You must have really shopped around to get all my links. Thank you soooooooo much!

    You know what? I don’t care what colour your wings are…you’re my Angel and always will be! Let me know next time you’re writing a book and we’ll get it out there! I can’t thank you enough…you’re amazing.

    Lots of love and hugs!

    • You are very welcome my friend. 🙂
      I am glad that you like it!
      You are a amazing person Kev and you really deserve it.
      Thank you for being you!
      Lots of love and hugz ❤

      • Well you certainly surprised me. When you said you had a surprise for me, I thought it might be another blogger award or something…I didn’t expect anything as grand as this. Thank you so much!

        Love and hugs back! 🙂

  4. Patty, Kev is an impressive person. And his website & accomplishments reflect that. His many “departments” on his website, their content, & the intelligence demonstrated make Kev, perhaps, one of the most outstanding bloggers! His interviews, publishing, interest in art & music, & more, all impressed me. Wonderful post, Patty, all about Kev!!! Phil

Leave a Reply

