24 comments on “Dark Poetry: Scars

  1. Pingback: Dark Poetry: Scars - ONews.US - Latest Breaking News | ONews.US - Latest Breaking News

  2. There is a definite need to raise awareness (more) about self harm. There are so many misconceptions, so much pre-judgement surrounding self harm. It’s like the poor relation in mental health quarters. Thanks for posting, Bex

  3. Your words worry me.. The pain inside is trying to get out.. Therapy helps… Cutting doesn’t.. Have compassion on your suffering…

    • Don’t worry about me, my friend.
      I post this to raise awareness. It’s PTSD awareness month. Just because I know how it feels doesn’t mean that these are my current feelings.
      I am fine. But others aren’t. And I want to give them a voice.
      Thank you so much for caring.
      Lots of love and hugz ❤

Leave a Reply

