13 comments on “The Most Influential Blogger Award!

  1. Congratulations and thank you for appreciating my own work with your kind nomination. x T

  2. Patty, You ARE a MOST INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You deserve the Award in part because of your impact upon all of us!!! And I have loved Superman since watching the Superman TV show when I was a kid in the 1950′s!!!! So I love your logos for Superman & Superwoman!!! Phil

  3. Congrats on the award Patty!!! Always look forward to your posts, they make me think and I love that. And thank you so much for nominating me. I really needed a boost as I’ve been having a rough week. Your nomination cheered me right up. Thank you for your kindness and thoughtfulness. I gratefully accept and now have to get off my duff and do the work. Thanks again sweetie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

