29 comments on “A wonderful waterfall of Awards!

  1. Thank you so much for you choosing me to bestow The Seed of Light Award to me. I am humbled and so appreciative that you thought of me for this award. I am so late in accepting this award, I probably do not deserve it. There are no excuses. I have been painting almost every day and sharing them on my blog. It isn’t an excuse, just a reason. Lets just say I am so busy inspiring, creating, connecting and communicating, hence, why you nominated me. Big HUGS to you. Thank you, thank you and thank you again.

  2. Dear Patty,
    🎉CONGRATULATIONS ON RECEIVING ALL YOUR AMAZING AWARDS 🎉
    Thank You for nominating Me for the Inner Peace Award 👏 Namaste
    I’m Deeply Touched and Honored to Accept this Amazing Award 🏆
    Love,
    Anastasia 😊

  3. Congratulations Patty! It’s wonderful to see the blogs recommended here, I hope to get round to them as time permits and thank you so very much for the nomination. ~ kei ❤

  4. Patty, FOUR AWARDS this time! Enjoy all the recognition, deserved, naturally! I especially enjoyed the 7 facts about you under the Versatile Blogger Award! Moths! HA! And that you paint & sculpt…did not know those attributes! And that you are quite a swimmer! Thus, those broad shoulders of yours! I think you are growing in confidence with your successes of late! –a good thing! Phil

    • Hahaha, yes. I am not scared of a lot of things, but moths do the trick lol! 🙂
      I almost became a professional swimmer, but I don’t like to train so often lol.
      Maybe I will share some of my sculptures and paintings someday on my blog. I don’t have a lot of time to do those things lately hahaha.
      Love & Hugz ❤

  5. Pingback: Nominated for the community of bloggers award! | oawritingspoemspaintings

Leave a Reply

