17 comments on “The Butterfly Light Award

  1. Congratulations on the award, I am glad to see that your work is recognized. I am glad to have found your page as I enjoy very much.

      • I know what you mean, LOL. When it was suggested I start my page, it took me a while. I never thought any would read it

      • Well, I certainly love your writings. It’s writing from the heart, I like that. 🙂
        Yes, I know, I have been writing since I was 13 or 14, but I only started my blog about a year ago. Lol.
        Hugz

      • I am glad to have come across your page, it is filled with heart and soul. Keep up the writing, you never know the hearts you touch….

Leave a Reply

