23 comments on “Monthly update! :)

  1. Glad you made it through okay Patty. So proud to call you friend. Rest and Rewrite well and I hope to catch you back here soon so we can write together again. Be well and Keep Inspiring.

    XO

    John

  2. Patty, missing you already! Love that Patty’s on vacation pic…priceless…enjoy yourself darlin’ you deserve it! πŸ˜€

    • Thank you Kev! πŸ™‚
      I will check in every now and then. Maybe I will finally find some time to do a bit of a blog catch up!
      I think that I missed a couple of things my friends posted.
      Hugz & Love β™₯

  3. I haven’t the ability to see previous posts due to my iPhone… What happened to cause PTSD.. Write it out and the healing will come..

    • Many things happened my friend. I write about some, can’t write about others, so I write poetry. That’s my way of dealing with it all.
      My life is just a roller coaster, things happen and they happen fast and at the same time. But I am healing.
      Hugz ❀

  4. rejoice, rejuvenate, take a walk on the beach, I guess that’ s 5 minutes away or something like that. Take a smoke unless you don’t smoke, take a beer unless you don’t drink beer. Take some quality time with Danny. Take your time hun, we will be here waiting for you

    AWOOOOOOOHUGGGGZZZZ ❀ ❀

    • Hahaha, I am a Dutch chick my dear friend! πŸ™‚
      So yea, smoke and drink lol πŸ˜‰
      I will be around, just not as much while I am rewriting and stuff.
      AWOOOOOOOOHUUUGGGGGGZZZZZZ ❀

Leave a Reply

