37 comments on “Dedicated Mini Poem

    • Not a dumb question at all my friend, I didn’t have a clue myself until last year lol! πŸ™‚
      April is national poetry month and the NaPoWriMo challenge is a challenge to write 30 poems in 30 days throughout the month of April. Anyone can join. It’s merely a challenge for yourself to see if you can make it.
      Lots of love β™₯

    • Thank you! πŸ™‚
      Me too. I feel a bit lost now it’s over lol!
      But luckily Alex picked me up and wrote another duet with me, so yay! πŸ™‚
      Will post it a bit later.
      Love & Hugz ❀

  1. I know PTSD after my Bay Bridge fiery nightmare.. That too did pass.. Took awhile..but it did.

  2. Reblogged this on georgeforfun and commented:
    Sounded so easy, but wasn’t. Made me realize how long I had been away from writing anything except work related mattes. It did make me appreciate those, like you, that dedicate so much of themselves and their times to expressing themselves and sharing with us. TY so very much, Patty

  3. right on πŸ™‚ along wit evrything else ya did dat also very kewl ,,er dis should i say ,, πŸ™‚ now take a breather and have some fun… er try to ,,:) take care Q congratz on all!

Leave a Reply

