19 comments on “A epic duet poem: The Beautiful, the Bad and the Psychotic Part 3

  1. Pingback: A epic duet poem: The Beautiful, the Bad and the Psychotic Part 6 (Final) | petitemagique

  2. Patty, OK, you’re on re your reply, “O I am always so curious if people can guess who writes which part!!!” Hands down (that means “no doubt”), I would bet BIG MONEY that in Part III that is YOU writing the second half! The first half is Alex, not you, is not the way you talk/write, not the words you use & put together, nor are your lines that long in words. It sounds like a different person, Alex!!! The second half sounds like you talking/writing, with the language to which I am accustomed to hear you use, & the shorter meter/length of each line that is more your style. HOW DID I DO????????????? This is great fun! Phil

  3. Patty & Alex, LOVE THIS!!!!! Part III of “The Beautiful, the Bad and the Psychotic” is the best yet of all three, though part of the whole a scold myself!!! So strong! So “the end.” So holding out hope! I will not play the game of who writes what section. I do that to myself. Bravo here again! Phil

  4. awwe guys thats amazing enthrolled from start to finnish bravo and WOW awesome stuff take a bow pat on the back and hand shake and big huge kisses patty I love it 😉

Leave a Reply

