15 comments on “Quote of the week!

  1. Characters – and sometimes events (real or imaginary) – pop up and stay in my head, sometimes when I don’t want them to. Clearly, you know what to do with your characters, thoughts and creative ideas. You make them interesting and share them with us. ❤

    • Thank you J! 🙂
      Yes, lots of random thoughts and images float through my head all day.
      I am being easy on you guys actually! 😉
      Hugz & Love ❤

  2. Well Said my friend! I have to agree with you. My head is full of interesting things and when thoughts pop in my head I hope they stay a little bit, understand where I am coming from and join in the journey. 🙂

Leave a Reply

