16 comments on “Amazing Blogger: Ihsan!

  1. I have to agree with this. He is very talented, stunningly at times. I am in awe. Thanks for sharing this. A great big (((HUG))) full of love for ya.

  2. Good call, Patty! I follow his work, and enjoyed the “duet” poetry with you also. I think your regular introductions are a wonderful feature on your blog, by the way. They’ve introduced me to some other amazing bloggers I might not have run across otherwise.

  3. Reblogged this on It Is What It Is and commented:
    Good to meet you here Ishan. I have seen you plenty of times!! I wish you great success!! Stay around … so I can get to know you. TY, Patty …. this intro is cool!!

  4. Oh Wow. Was NOT expecting this! It definitely put a HUGE smile on my face! Thank you so much Patty – You are far too kind. I dont even know what to say – Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ … And you picked one of my favourite poems! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Lots and lots and lots of love!!

    • You are very welcome my sweet friend! ๐Ÿ™‚
      I am glad you like it!
      It’s a awesome poem, I love it. But I actually love all your poems!
      Lots and lots of love right back! โ™ฅ

    • Thank you Phil! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Yes, I just learned the other day that he has a magic wand…
      I have to get me one of those! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Hugz โค

  5. Yes, Yes and Absolutely….YES! Ihsan is a Remarkable Soul of Beauty and Love who speaks in Stunning, Gentle, Breathtaking verses that touch the Heart and Always bring a Smile ๐Ÿ™‚

    Congratulations Ihsan…EVER so Deserved!

    • Thanks Morgan!
      He really deserves it. I think Ihsan is one of the most gentle and loving souls I had ever the pleasure to meet.
      Love & Hugz โค

Leave a Reply

