52 comments on “My Wings: Now available on Amazon!

  1. So AWESOME Patty. I am truly blessed to read your work for inspiration. I am also proud to have written with you and can’t wait til our next duet. I am extremely proud to call you friend. Be well and best of luck with the published works (Poetry and fiction)

  2. Patty Thank you so much. You are an inspiration and seeing your book go live has inspired me to publish one as well. Keep up what you are doing. You are proving with hard work, dedication and caring for others you can make it. 😀

  3. Congratulations, Patty. This is an accomplishment to be proud of and celebrate! So when this hits the best-seller list, I hope there are more books to come. I wish you much success.

    • Thank you J! 🙂
      Well, I have been actually a bit over ambitious here. My fantasy book is going to get published in Holland on the 14th of April.
      What was I thinking, publishing 2 books at the same time? Lol, I don’t know but I love every step of it though! 🙂
      Hugz & Love ❤

  4. Reblogged this on Petals Unfolding and commented:
    This book is by my very good friend, Patty. If you like poetry, would you consider buying this book at Amazon? I have known Patty since I first began to blog in Septemeber of 2014, and I can honestly vouch for her. Her poetry hits the emotions. She deserves every great success so that is why I am rebloggin this post. She would do the very same for me, and in fact, she has been there for me on some very challenging days. Patty, Luv, this one is for YOU! You do SO much for so many others. This is my small way of saying Thank you, and I LOVE YOU!!!!

  5. Patty, A great promo post, every aspect of it! That Dark Wings photo is the first time, I swear, I ever had the thought, “Patty really looks like she is about to take off & fly away!” –so real a graphic. And the White Wings photo, taking a deep breath & saying nothing or I’ll be in trouble. Good job, kiddo! Phil

Leave a Reply

