9 comments on “NaPoWriMo day 5: Poetry: Promises

  1. Love the “promises” font patty, if it’s not impolite could I ask which one ?

    I think that anyone who took a risk got made promises and sometimes we get let down … The thing I realised about integrity, is it’s about keeping your word, as best you can … sometimes you can’t and in which case my integrity says I let people know as soon as I can …

    Hope all is well hun …

    Huggles 🙂 ❤

    Don Charisma

    • Hey Don!
      Of course you can ask! 🙂
      I used IPiccy to edit this photo and the font I used for the title is called: Chopin Script. For the verses I used Playball.
      Yes, promises are easily made and hard to keep sometimes. I am very careful with making promises myself, because I can’t stand myself if I break them.
      Matter of pride I guess. lol!
      I am alright, struggling a bit, but still alive and kicking! 😉
      Lots of love and hugz ❤

  2. Patty, NaPoWriMo day 5: Poetry: With “Promises” you march forward, one a day…how do you do it under every & all circumstances. “Promises” seems to reflect these days of support but in the end you must make it on your own. Therapeutic. Phil

  3. *tears* The only one who will save you, is you, Patty. I know you know. I am rooting for you. I am with you. I am hugging you. And telling you YOU CAN DO THIS!!! Love, (((HUGS))) Amy

Leave a Reply

