18 comments on “Amazing Blogger: Amy!

  1. PATTY!!! The tears the JOY the OMG!!! My life is exploding with LOVE and with people who are amazing. I am SO touched, SO honored that you did this for me. Dear Lord, to have been ignored and “not seen” for the majority of my life, to come to this place of being surrounded by good friends, and LOVE, humbles me greatly. I am deeply deeply grateful to you, my friend. May you be Blessed for Blessing me!!! I am the luckiest woman on the planet!!! With All My Love, Amy 💖💖💖

  2. Amy is a True Blessing to the Blogging World..She is so full of Love and Joy. Thank You for Spotlighting her…she deserves it.

Leave a Reply

