20 comments on “Dark Poetry: Finally at rest

    • Lol! 🙂
      Well, I wasn’t writing with you my friend, you see what happens then? 😉
      I shall always have my dark wings, can’t help it! 🙂
      Lots of love ♥

  1. Patty, Love the two “disclaimers” re dark poetry & that you’re OK!! Guess I am not the only alarmist! But you taught me long ago, from the very start, that these dark poems are your creative genius at work & you prove no less here very convincingly! Neat Raven touch with the fabulous photo of you…such attention to subtle details like your hair laid out. Phil

    • Thank you so much Phil! 🙂
      Yes, I am okay.
      Need to write dark every now and then. But I am not always depressed or dark myself when I write like this. Hugz & Love ♥

Leave a Reply

