26 comments on “Poetry: Erotic Dancer

  1. FANTASTIC !!! I saw the pic and for half a second I wondered if this was another duet with Ihsan..then I started reading lol 🙂 Great Illustration of Strength 🙂

    • Thanks Morgan! 🙂
      Yes, well I can see the confusion lol! 🙂
      I really like doing these silhouette artwork thingies. It’s fun! 🙂
      Hugz & Love ❤

  2. OH MY GOSH! Between this and other posts I have read this morning, I am squirming in my chair. Whew! HOT! Dear GOD, I’m hot and FEELINGS are rampant. Whew! Um, thank you, Patty. What are you doing to me? Hehehehehe GREAT JOB! Love, Amy

  3. Patty, This is so neat & your words express a dignity the dancer deserves. And yet, it is so accurate to the experience. Just tell me, the silhouette is you. Phil

Leave a Reply

