44 comments on “A little note and another sneak preview!

    • Thank you! 🙂
      You do? Congratz! I shall keep an eye on your blog, I am very curious! 🙂
      Good luck with the publishing, it’s an amazing journey for sure!
      Hugz

      • 🙂 Much love from over here as well.
        You Go Patty,
        It very long overdue.
        Actually working on it as I speak.
        But it’s all about you today. 🙂

        Luv ya.

      • Thanks!
        A year ago I wouldn’t have dared to dream about publishing a poetry book lol!
        But yours is definitely one I want to read my friend!
        Let me know when it’s available. Of course I want a signed copy, I know you are going to be so famous one day you will forget all about me! 😉
        Luvz ya 2!

  1. Patty, So good to see “My Wings” up close like this & one of the poems I will find in it. “My frozen heart” ….great ending…”Maybe it will be shocked to life again, Just not tonight.” Great turn around still holding out hope. Phil

Leave a Reply

