26 comments on “Quotes of the Week!

  1. You are really a great poet (I know you don’t prefer to be called a poet about your art, please forgive me for saying so 🙂 ) But what you do is great, the words rhyme so good and meaningful, they touch my heart and mind.<3<3<3
    Love and hugs
    Servant Z & Yelloz

    • Thank you so much my dear friend! 🙂
      It’s not that I don’t like to be called a poet, it’s just that I think that I’m not worthy to be called a poet yet!
      Thank you so much for your kind words! 🙂
      Lots of love and hugz ♥

  2. I love these Patty – and amazing photography. You are so photogenic… there is a good reason why I am never in any of my photos LOL Great sentiments and very true. x

Leave a Reply

