27 comments on “Just a little note

  1. Patty – I hope you are alright. I have been away a bit, but I am still here and I think about my friends. You must take good care of yourself and let those that love you take care of you. Your lovely words are missed – xxxx

  2. Beautiful to read the positive box.
    Wish you all good luck at the hospital, and that you will be back in good shape in short time again.
    If you feel for it, you are also welcome to mail in private.
    Take very good care of yourself.
    Irene

  3. Oh My Patty, I hope you are going to be okay. I hope to see you back very soon my friend. Take good care and may the spirits be with you to protect and inspire.

    John

Leave a Reply

